o I Assign PTO to a User


Follow this steps to delete assigned PTO from any User that is on the Schedule. 


1. Search for the User's Record via the User Search functionality

2. Access the User's Recrod by left clicking on his/her name

3. Left click on the PTO button 

4. Left click on the



5. Confirm deletion by left clicking on the "Okay" button