All my notes default to "Internal", can I change this?


Currently all notes in the Control Tower and on the Mobile App will have "Internal" checked by default to avoid displaying internal notes on the Customer Portal or on Message Templates.


To change this setting, please open a Support Ticket and our team will remove this default setting.